Congrats to our newly elected officers!

2013-2014 Officers

President: Chris Grergerson

Vice-President: Yumen Cao

Treasurer: Carly Rocco

Secretary: Anmol Shrivastava

Internet Committee

Mehdi Shams

Engineering Open House Committee

Dan Mackowski

Liqun Lu

Social Committee

Carly Rocco

Colleen Madden

Kevin Chua

EC Representative

Cody Wittenkeller

The First General Meeting was a success, we had a great turn out and we are looking forward to many exciting events in the upcoming year.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s